‘O’ Level

Home / ‘O’ Level

‘O’ Level

O level computer course in gtb nagar
0 student
What is ‘O’ Level?

It is one year duration certification program recognized by the Ministry of IT, Govt. of India. The certificate is equivalent to a foundation level course in Computer Applications. Candidates who possess a DOEACC/NIELIT, ‘O’ Level certification, are eligible for the employment opportunities under Central Govt. Students will also get a certificate by NIELIT, recognized by Department of Electronics Accreditation of computer courses.

SPARC/LBSTI is a well reputed name for ‘O’ level computer course in GTB Nagar. We offer DOEACC ‘O’ level course for those who want to pursue a career in Computer Science/IT field. It is a job oriented course and the course duration is 1 year consists of 4 modules. Students will learn IT Tools and Basics Network, Web Designing and Publishing, Programming and Problem Solving, etc. The objective of the course is to prepare candidates for DOEACC examination by imparting required knowledge and skills in order to fulfil the IT industry needs.

Job Scope After ‘O’ Level
  1. Banking
  2. SSC
  3. UPSC
  4. DSSSB
  5. Railway
  6. LIC, IBPS
  7. Delhi Police (DP)
  8. Demanded in UP, Haryana, Rajasthan, Gujrat etc.
Career in ‘O’ LEVEL

DOEACC ‘O’ Level certification is also one of the criteria of eligibility for registration in employment exchanges for Job assistance. After successfully completing this course, the students can also apply for the posts like Assistant Programmer, Junior Programmer, Computer Operator, IT Lab Assistant, and Teaching Assistant.

Duration1 Year Diploma

The general eligibility criteria to pursue the DOEACC ‘O’ Level certificate states that candidates need to complete their 12th education or possess ITI certificate of one year after class 10th followed in each case by an accredited ‘O’ level course.

Registration – April/October

Examination – January/July (Rs. 750/-)
(Rs. 750/- per Theory & 500/- Practical Paper)

Also get CCC Certificate, NIELIT, IT Ministry, Govt. of India.

Other Diploma Courses

Adv. DCA + O-Level

Adv. DCA + O-Level + 3-D Animation

CCC/BCC (Course on Computer Concept)

CCA (Certificate in Computer Application)

2D Graphics/DTP (Diploma in Desktop Publishing)

DCA (Diploma in Computer Application)

DAWD (Diploma in Advance Web Designing)



Leave a Reply


Quick Enquire